Freelance Photographer

The Crew @ DY

I ventured down to Dee Why this afternoon, as the cloud cover was looking nice for a decent sunset, plus there was a spot I wanted to find/locate for my next shoot on mid to high tide.  I found my next shoot location, which I’m stoked about.  Waited around and the sunset wasn’t spectacular at all, but glad I went out just in case.  I have a few photos, which I will finish editing and upload tomorrow.  This is the one that made me smile and was easiest to edit.  They stuffed up a lot of my long exposures over the pool, so I thought I would capture them in their element to make the best of it.

 

Dee Why Sunset

Leave a Reply

