Freelance Photographer

The Spit Pier, Gold Coast, Queensland

 

I got my pier shot that I’ve been wanting to get for a while! … & I was determined after what happened at my last shoot to get some more shots at the Gold Coast while I am up here.  Set up a few shots and thought I didn’t really capture anything spectacular until I got home and opened up my RAW files.  Came across this shot and was pretty excited that I got it!

It was taken at 5:09pm, ISO100, 1/4 sec, 24mm, f/18 with a 0.9 grad Lee filter on a Canon 5D Mark II, 24-70mm L series lens.

Am planning one more shoot for tomorrow morning then back to Sydney!

Enjoy!!! x

Leave a Reply

